Picture
Did you know that it's National Coffee Day?

Today is an absolute repeat of another kind act I did, but I thought it was appropriate.

Of course I celebrated this wonderful day by stopping to get a cup of coffee.  I felt that it was very fitting that I buy the person behind me a cup of coffee as well.  So, that's what I did.

Oh my goodness, here we are.
The final few days of this amazing project and you are NEVER going to guess the predicament that I am in.  I don't know what I'm going to do for the next few days.  I usually plan my kind acts out and this is the FIRST time in 361 days that I can honestly say that I have run out of ideas.  Well, I have a few ideas, so that is not entirely true.  But my schedule is insane and I probably won't be able to pull off the ideas that I do have. 

I'm sure I'll figure something out.  Stay tuned everyone, we are ALMOST TO THE END!!!!!!







Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.